Once you've deleted any chat network using the Beeper Desktop app, we will delete all your chats for that network from Beeper.
What happens when I delete a chat network from Beeper?
Although deleting some messages and chats it's not yet possible (we're working on it), you can delete your Chat Network from Beeper if you need to.
This could be possible from your Beeper Desktop app:
Once you hit Continue, we will delete all your chats for that Network from Beeper.
This won't delete your chats from the Chat Network native app. Meaning that for those chat networks that support historical chat backfill, you'll be able to have those chats again on Beeper, if you chose to set them up again.